Ansprechpartner

 

 

Dominic Eder

Kommandant

 

Tel.: 0176 / 623 57 277

kommandant@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Felix Ultsch

stellv. Kommandant

Tel.: 0911 / 975 70 94

felix.ultsch@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Helmut Gömmel

1. Vorstand / Zugführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 75 21 30

helmut.goemmel@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Christian Rieger

2. Vorstand

 

Tel.: 0911 / 75 28 58

christian.rieger@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Jan Ziegler

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 974 51 52

jan.ziegler@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Rahner

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 97 79 51 80

thomas.rahner@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Segert

Gruppenführer

 

thomas.segert@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Günter Kallert

Gruppenführer

 

guenter.kallert@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Florian Böhm

Gruppenführer

 

florian.boehm@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

 

Marco Seidel

Atemschutzgerätewart

 

Tel.: 09101 / 90 68 22

marco.seidel@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Mario Paldino

Gerätewart

 

Tel.: 0176 / 322 878 63

mario.paldino@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Madeleine Böhm

Jugendfeuerwehr (12 - 18 Jahre)

 

jugend@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Selina Steudtner

Bambinifeuerwehr (8 - 12 Jahre)

 

bambinis@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Sven Berndt

Atemschutzgerätewart

Webmaster

 

webmaster@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Erste Hilfe Kurs

(nur für Mitglieder)

Am: 06.09.17

Um: 09:00 Uhr

Feuerwehrgerätehaus

Maschinistenübung

Am: 12.09.2017

Um: 19:30 Uhr

Feuerwehrgerätehaus

Gruppenübung 

Gruppe 4, 5

Am: 20.09.2017

Um: 19:30 Uhr

Feuerwehrgerätehaus