Ansprechpartner

 

 

Dominic Eder

Kommandant

 

kommandant@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Felix Ultsch

stellv. Kommandant

Tel.: 0911 / 975 70 94

felix.ultsch@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Helmut Gömmel

1. Vorstand / Zugführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 75 21 30

helmut.goemmel@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Timo Fröbe

2. Vorstand

 

Tel.: 0160 / 909 735 47

 

 

 

Jan Ziegler

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 974 51 52

jan.ziegler@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Rahner

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 97 79 51 80

thomas.rahner@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Segert

Gruppenführer

 

thomas.segert@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Florian Böhm

Gruppenführer

 

florian.boehm@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Sven Berndt

Atemschutzgerätewart

Webmaster

 

webmaster@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

atemschutz@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Mario Paldino

Gerätewart

 

Tel.: 0176 / 322 878 63

mario.paldino@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Madeleine Böhm

Jugendfeuerwehr (12 - 18 Jahre)

 

jugend@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Selina Steudtner

Bambinifeuerwehr (8 - 12 Jahre)

 

bambinis@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Dienstunterricht

(alle Züge)

Am: 19.01.2018

Um: 19:30 Uhr