Ansprechpartner

 

 

Dominic Eder

Kommandant

 

kommandant@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Felix Ultsch

stellv. Kommandant

 

Tel.: 0911 / 975 70 94

felix.ultsch@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Helmut Gömmel

1. Vorstand / Zugführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 75 21 30

vorstand@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

Timo Fröbe

2. Vorstand

 

Tel.: 0160 / 909 735 47

timo.froebe@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Jan Ziegler

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 974 51 52

jan.ziegler@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Rahner

Gruppenführer

 

Tel.: 0911 / 97 79 51 80

thomas.rahner@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Thomas Segert

Gruppenführer

 

thomas.segert@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

Florian Böhm

Gruppenführer

 

florian.boehm@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Sven Berndt

 

- Atemschutzgerätewart

- Webmaster

 

webmaster@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

atemschutz@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

 

 

 

Mario Paldino

 

- Gerätewart

- Jugendbetreuer

 

Tel.: 0176 / 322 878 63

mario.paldino@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Madeleine Böhm

 

- Jugendfeuerwehr (12 - 18 Jahre)

 

jugend@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Selina Steudtner

 

- Bambinifeuerwehr (8 - 12 Jahre)

- Jugendwart

 

bambinis@feuerwehr-veitsbronn.de

Kärwagrillen

Am: 16.08.2018

Um: 18:00 Uhr

Arbeitsdienst Gr. 5, 6

Am: 24.08.2018

Um: 19:30 Uhr